jump to navigation

SPAIN! April 9, 2010

Posted by franciecooper in life coaching, life lessons, Uncategorized.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

I must have travel – and the love of a good party surrounded by family and friends –  in my blood.   My mother’s parents immigrated to America from the Andalusian province of Spain and I found this glimpse of that area on a Rick Steves YouTube posting.  It shows colorful  dresses, dancing (flamenco, which my mother did) and sipping adult beverages.  This is my heritage.  I know it in my soul.

Comments»

1. Camino de Santiago - April 9, 2010

Why not try the Camino de Santiago, Camino Frenaces or the Via de La Plata. You’ll have a ball.

franciecooper - April 10, 2010

I’m sure I would have a ball! I can’t wait to go and see as much of the country as possible. Are you there now?


Leave a Reply

